The DC SciArt Chronicles
Spoken Theels
Energy- & Quantum healing in Business
0:00
-13:41

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The DC SciArt Chronicles

Energy- & Quantum healing in Business

...it's very scientific :)

Being a Scientist with a PhD, running my own business as a Scientific Illustrator I am of the strong believe that there are certain parts of us humans or souls, that we can’t access with logic, our mind, analyzing and talking about it.

I have experienced it myself and therefore can only recommend alternatives healing or supporting methods, in any area of life.

Very specifically, this means for me right now, that I recently discovered a blockage when it comes to “selling” and “offering” in my business. It has been there since a while already, I thought I had it under control, but I did not. AND: this has effects one my outside-business life as well!

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The DC SciArt Chronicles to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The DC SciArt Chronicles
Spoken Theels
On my way to embrace my intuition & spontaneous impulses more, it came up to record some of my thoughts & feelings in spoken word. My "Spoken Theels" will basically be about my human experience, which so far spans being a Scientist, Artist, Entrepreneur, Expat, disabled person, spirituality interested soul & just someone who embraces the fullness of life! All these aspects of me are deeply connected, just like within all of us, we are more than those labels & roles & I intend to explore that fact here.